0

Go to Site Settings -> under Site Administration, select "Content and Structure". At the first page there is a list of the files with a "view" in the toolbar on the right section. Drop this down and choose "Checked out to me". Navigate to the folder where the files you wish to check in are located.

End users are unable to see their personal view. When they select the view "Checked out to me" it circles back to default view only. To get this view, i want to disable and enable publishing features at site collection level and site level. By doing it will it have any impact for end users who are working on any site?

0

If you disable Publishing feature at site level and site collection level, any user data or customizations associated with this feature might be lost. In addition, any active features and apps that depend on this feature might fail to function, for example, Pages library, navigation, etc.

Some articles for your reference:
SharePoint Tips and Tricks: The Publishing Feature

Benefits of enabling "SharePoint server Publishing " site feature inside my sub site

What happens when I enable SharePoint Server Publishing & SharePoint Server Publishing Infrastructure feature inside Team Site

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.