1

We have customized the full control setting by uncheck the manage web site for hide the site clouse and deletion option from the user.

But because of this user also lost some more access. Any way to hide only site closure and deletion policies option from user?

0

In current SharePoint Online, there is no option to get this approach.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.