We are using Sharepoint Online, and I would like to reset My Site of one user to site definition. I have doubts and since Online has limited access to the Sharepoint server farm, I'd like to double-check before I destroy something valuable.
1.All my customizations will be deleted?
2.Since mySites are interconnected, will other users be affected as well?
3. I know that if you delete the MySite, you are facing a lot of issues with Sharepoint and basically have to contact the farm admins (Microsoft) to restore - will reset invoke similar behaviour?
Thanks in advance