I am having problems with my embedded SSRS reports (print button missing) and it claims that my Report Viewer web part is not configured correctly, or something along those lines. I was thinking of deactivating and then reactivating the Report Server Integration Feature in Site Settings -> Site Collection Administration -> Site Collection features but it gives me this warning message when I select that option "You are about to deactivate the Report Server Integration Feature feature. If you deactivate this feature, any user data or customizations associated with this feature might be lost. In addition, any active features that depend on this feature might fail to function."
I have deactivated and reactivated other features before as part of upgrades and deployments without ill effects and I was wondering if this is a generic message and might not apply to this feature or if I should be worried about having to reconfigure/recustomize a bunch of stuff if I deactivate and then reactivate that feature to try to resolve my problem.