0

A user on my system just went nuts moving files and creating new folders. I want to undo it because now there are a bunch of broken links to files that refer to paths that no longer exist.

Is there any way to roll back the file structure by a few hours? or undo a certain user's actions?

1

Unless you have a site backup to restore from, no, there is no undo option like that.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.