1

I have created a site using the option "Blank Site" under the "Collaboration" tab, is it possible to change the template to "Publishing Site" under the "Publishing" tab while still preserving the content?

Thanks

2

No, there is no way to change the template to an existing site. Even if you apply the manual changes but the underlying site would still be based on the original site template.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.