So I have been asked the following question: When a site collection or one of it's web sites are deleted, is this data purged from the database, or is this data otherwise marked as deleted but kept as entries?
Any ideas? Thanks.
SharePoint Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for SharePoint enthusiasts. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community