I created one test publishing site. In that site I created one manage permission level copying contribute permission and checking 'Manage Permission'. I gave the permission to the user on one library and one folder inside that library that manage permission. when I as an administrator try to share that folder I see only 'Can View' and 'Can Edit' option while the test user with manage permission can see all permission levels in the site. Why is that so? Shouldn't the admin see all the options and the user see only edit and view option.