4

I have noticed while using the alerts on a Page library in a communication site that users (Readers) who can only see major versions (1.0, 2.0, 3.0) and set up to receive alerts when everything changes are instead receiving notifications when the page is 0.3, 0.4 etc. If the page is deleted when still in draft (even 0.1) they receive a notification. This did not seem it appeared with documents or items under version control before. Is this a bug?

0

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.