I'm currently working on a document creation/approval space for my employer. Documents are drafted in Sharepoint Online within a library that has restricted access, but individual items are to be shared more broadly with potential collaborators using sharing links. Eventually, the document's owner can trigger a publication process, which uses Microsoft Flow.
The current thinking from a design perspective is that the original file will remain in place when the file is published - however, the project directors would prefer it if the contributors automatically lost their permissions at this point. Is there a way to delete those in the same flow?
I've considered copying the file and deleting the original but this seems inelegant.