I have a classic team site inside our SharePoint online tenant. and we have 2 users (UserA & UserB) with contribute permission. now when userA delete a file, and the file got moved to the recycle bin. then userB can access the Recycle bin and restore the deleted file.
so can we restrict this? so only the user who deleted the file will be able to see and restore the file from Recycle bin?