0

We have an issue as follows: In SharePoint 2013 on-premise environment, due to sync problem active users my-sites were marked for deletion. We found it by active users managers got an notification email regarding my site deletion.

We have all users my sites list which are marked as deletion.

How to unmark these mysites or how to stop deletion of these users mysites without stopping 'My Sites Clean UP Timer Job'.

Thanks in Advance, for your thoughts.

0

Except disabling the timer job “MySite Cleanup job” to avoid any accidental My Site Deletion, there is no way to unmark them.

Do Not directly edit the database table content which is not supported by Microsoft.

Unmark MySite for deletion
MySite Delete Warning Resolution

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.