I have read about the Workflow Auto Cleanup timer job that is defaulted to clean up all cancelled and completed workflow instances after 60 days. I have also read that you are unable to disable this feature in SharePoint online.
When I click on a list item to see the workflow information, I get a screen that says.
"We can't find the workflow. Completed instances are automatically cleaned up after 30 days."
I've googled about this, but can only find the 60 day timer job. Has anyone seen anything similar or have any resources regarding this?