I made a workflow that (among other things) changes the rights of an item. It changed that a certain group only had read rights instead of edit rights. I, as an admin, am also in that group unfortunately. I didn't specify the rights of another group.
Now nobody is able to delete the item.
How do I delete this item? I can't start a workflow either...
Help is much appreciated!