0

When I edit sharing options for a specific site collection, how do I turn back on the following option once I disable it by clicking turn off sharing for non-members on all sites in this site collection ?

enter image description here

2

Go to site setting -> site permissions --> access request settings --> here select all the check boxes .. now you can go back and check your " turn off sharing for non-members on all sites in this site collection" would be available.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.