In a content approval process, SharePoint puts a nice message in a yellow warning box to the user saying: "Waiting for Approval: Visitors can't see recent changes until they are approved. Approve it."
Is there any way to alter or edit this text? Why does the "Approve It" option show up for users that are not listed as approvers?
Running SharePoint Online through Office 365 E3. SharePoint Designer an option.