2

How do I know if a SharePoint Designer workflow is only saved instead of published?

If another user saves the workflow, will I see their changes?

0

On the List Settings or Library Settings page, in the Permissions and Management section, click Workflow Settings. If you see the workflow instance here means workflow is published.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.