I have a SharePoint 2010 designer workflow that is running on change. When I publish a new version of the workflow and the items is edited, I end up with two version of the workflow running. Is there any way to stop this from happening?
SharePoint Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for SharePoint enthusiasts. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community