I created a reusable workflow in Designer by mistake. Is there a way to change this to a normal list workflow without recreating it?
Also, how do I access it after publishing it? I don't see it in my workflows. Thanks.
SharePoint Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for SharePoint enthusiasts. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community