I am using the OOTB approval functionality in my own workflow for an internal system I'm building. However, SharePoint comes with very misleading info on the default approval form such as "This item will become visible to all users." next to the approve option.
I would like to change this text as it is totally irrelevant to the actual process I have in place (when an item is approved the original user is notified, but no one else can see it). It will confuse users as it looks currently.
I've searched around but can't find much. Any help would be much appreciated, thanks.