Tag Info

Hot answers tagged

1

You can't, this is an all or nothing setting. It is either content approval for everyone, or no one.


1

a. Create a new Permission Level copied from "Read" permission b. Remove "View Versions" option from the new permission level c. Set that new permission level to the users or groups Following are the steps... Go to the Site Collection > Top level Site > Site Settings > Site Permissions Click on "Permission Levels" from Ribbon > Permission Tools > Manage ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible