Hot answers tagged

1

If you delete a user from site collection then user will not able to access the site collection. But that user will not be deleted by SharePoint, his profile will stay in User Profile Service. If you delete the user profile from SharePoint(UPA) then next import run will bring it back. If you remove the User from AD group then it will removed from ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible