Tag Info

New answers tagged

0

Are you sure it was deleting the page and not just your changes on that page? Often unsafe changes can be automatically removed when you save your changes. Additionally, some areas in SharePoint Designer can only be edited in Advanced Mode (available in the ribbon). Before using Advanced Mode I strongly recommend reading more about it, here's a good starting ...



Top 50 recent answers are included