New answers tagged synchronisation
If you delete a user from site collection then user will not able to access the site collection. But that user will not be deleted by SharePoint, his profile will stay in User Profile Service. If you delete the user profile from SharePoint(UPA) then next import run will bring it back. If you remove the User from AD group then it will removed from ...
I find the answer: on the file from the SharePoint Designer interface, right click and "Open with". You just have to browse your favorite text editor exe.
You don't need to reinstall SQL Server. Just install the SQL and SP latest CUs and reboot both servers. That worked for me.
Top 50 recent answers are included