New answers tagged profile-sync
Sounds like you have a configuration issue with either a AD sync or your User Profile Manager. There is a timer job that runs and tries to link each mysite with a owner, if it doesn't find it, it starts the clean up. This is basically the thing that will delete the "My Content". Other data will remain in the sync process. Read up here: ...
Top 50 recent answers are included