Tag Info

New answers tagged

2

When you delete a user account, the account becomes inactive. However, for approximately 30 days after you have deleted it, you can restore the account and the associated data. If your organization synchronizes user accounts to Office 365 from a local Active Directory environment, you must delete and restore those user accounts in your local Active ...


0

You can refer the below articles which covers end to end for configuring and managing SharePoint farms on Azure VM's. Reference-1 Reference-2



Top 50 recent answers are included