3
votes
4answers
107 views

Remove Ability for Users to Delete a Site and site backup before site get deleted by Admin users

How can I achieve the following scenario: General users are unable to delete sites. Site/Site Collection backup needs to be taken before it's deleted by admin users anywhere in the sharepoint ...