I currently have enabled the MOSS Enterprise publishing infrastructure feature on an existing site collection that was just a collaboration team site without publishing.
When I enable, the horizontal scroll bar is need to see the complete contents that formerly appeared without issue using the collaboration portal without publishing enabled. When I deactivate the feature we are back to normal.
What is causing my layout to do this? Do I now have to republish pages? I do want to go ahead and utilishing the publishing infrastructure going forward.