A user has created a workflow with multiple participants. One of the participants assigned a task, no longer needs to complete that task. How can we remove the user or task without the workflow status changing to reject?
closed as off-topic by PirateEric♦ Jan 14 at 22:24
- This question does not appear to be about SharePoint within the scope defined in the help center.