When user is Diable/Deleted from AD. Their Manger get the below Message :
Subject: The My Site of [user] is scheduled for deletion
The My Site of [user] is scheduled for deletion. As their manager you are now the temporary owner of their site. This temporary ownership gives you access to the site to copy any business-related information you might need. To access the site use this URL: http://users/personal/[user]
is it possible to add a few more words that says "it will be deleted after 30 Days" to this Message.
Please can some insider tell me where this Message is actually located in SharePoint and How to Modify it.
It is MOSS 2007 SP2 64-bit environment. 3-WFE 1-APP 1 DB server.