I've been developing some List Workflows on SPD 2010 and using the publish button to push them to the webserver. Everytime I publish a new version, the previous one gets labeled 'Previous Versions'.
Now, when I go to the Workflow Settings for that list, I can find at least a hundred workflows, most of them Previous Versions. If I check the workflows tab on SPD 2010 I only find the current version of my workflows.
Is there a way to remove all those previous versions from the Server?