It's possible to enable item versioning on lists and roll back to a previous version on that item. Can this be done for the entire list? So we can roll the whole thing back?
We accidentally modified a site column used in the list and lost some dropdown values for some choice columns across the site collection (
Update all list columns based on this site column option was set to yes). It would be great to prevent this in the future.