If an exlcusion filter is added to a profile sync connection AFTER the profiles have already been imported, when are the newly excluded profiles purged?
Start Full synchronization to apply the filter immediately.
Sign up using Google
Sign up using Facebook
Sign up using Stack Exchange
2 years ago