How can I change a group permission level? In
Site > Site Settings > My group I can see all the members. Add and remove members is possible. In
Settings > Show Group's authorization I can see (but not modify) that the level is "Collaboration". How to change this?
NOTE: Sharepoint is in Italian, so the labels I used may not be 100% accurate.